Conservation Cup Better Ball Tournament

Conservation Cup Better Ball Tournament 

Presented by 

Monday, October 28th, 2019

Thanks to all who came to swing for science in support of the South Florida Science Center and Aquarium at the beautiful Mayacoo Lakes Country Club!

Special thanks to our committee:

Chairman: Heath Randolph 
Co-Chairmen: Scott Butler, Mack Perry, Cari Rentas, Carolyn Sasso and Jeff Smith 

Lew Crampton, Matthew Ferguson, David Fite, Dennis Goldstein, Sophie Gross, Patrick Horgan, Page Lee Hufty, Jeremy Johnson, Michael Perry, Grier Pressly, Cater Randolph, Rebecca Seelig, Brian Smith, Kellie Stenzel, Robbie Wight

Congratulations to our 2019 winners:

1st Place Low Gross Men’s Team: Scott Butler and Robbie Wight

Low Net Women’s Team:  Christy Larrimore, Emily Clifford, Jessica Shapiro, Lauren King

Low Net Men’s Team:  Mark Genard and Joe Giaquinto


Event Schedule:

10:30am Registration and Welcome Lunch
11:30am Putting Contest
11:45am Rules Review
12:00pm Shotgun Start
5:30pm Cocktail Party & Awards Presentation


$500 per 2-some or $1000 per 4-some. Sponsorships also available for purchase through the register button below.

Click here for more event and sponsorship information or call Marcy Hoffman, (561) 370-7738.


With grateful recognition to our 2019 sponsors:





Kathleen and Lew Crampton

Brandy Lowe

Carrie and Mack Perry

Cari Rentas


View the 2018 photo album here.